Committee of the Club

The Management of the Club shall be vested in a committee consisting of six officers, Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary and three additional officers. Additional officers can also fulfil roles such as meets secretary, social secretary, publicity secretary and other tasks deemed necessary at the AGM for the following year.

The Committee shall be drawn from Members of the Club.


For full details, please see Hereford Mountain Club Constitution