Walks & Events


Sunday walks have commenced, subject to government Covid-19 guidelines.

 

 

 

Sunday 9th May 2021 Black Mountains - from Longtown Jenny Orpin
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Great Whitley approx 12 miles Steve Bridgwater
Sunday 6th June 2021 TBC Andy Leach
Sunday 20th June 2021 TBC possibly Black Mountains or Brecon Beacons Joel Anderson
Sunday 11th July 2021 TBC Paul Bailey
Weekend 17th/18th July 2021 North Wales - Rhyd Ddu, near Beddgelert camp/campervan/b&b.  possible walks - Snowdon by the south ridge, Nantlle ridge.  Aberglaslyn pass as a shorter day or if weather a wash-out. David Lenz
Sunday 8th August 2021 Elan Valley Janet Shortland
Sunday 22nd August 2021 from Knighton approx 12 miles Andrew Leach
Sunday 5th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021 Carmarthen Fan or Mynydd Eppynt Gail Fraser
Sunday 19th September 2021 Ledbury, British Camp, Eastnor Kevin Sandercock
Sunday 10th October 2021 Location TBC - Basic Navigation Magda Boucher
Sunday 24th October 2021 TBC Marjorie Shackleton
Sunday  7th November 2021 TBC Andy Leach
Sunday 21st November 2021 TBC Jilly Rosser
Sunday 5th December 2021 Christmas meet Magda Boucher
Sunday 12th December 2021 Breakfast meet Rob Soutar