Walks & Events


We are still compiling the walks list for 2022, so please keep checking for updates.

 

 

 

Sunday 9th January 2022 Mid Wales - from Hundred House Ian
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Speech House - Forest of Dean Magda
Sunday 13th February 2022 Black Mountains or Brecon Beacons - TBC Paul
Weekend 26th-27th February 2022 North Wales - TBC Bunkhouse/B & B - TBC David
Sunday 13th March 2022 North of Radnor Forest Andy
Sunday 27th March 2022 TBC Jilly
Sunday 10th April 2022 Ystradfellte Gail
Weekend 22-24th April 2022 North Wales - Capel Curig Camping/Bunkhouse/B & B Kirstin
Sunday 8th May 2022 Brown Clee Jenny
Week 21st-28th May 2022 Scotland - Ballachulish Janet
Sunday 5th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022 Gower or Pembrokeshire - Coastal Walk Peter
Sunday 26th June 2022 Painscastle Marjorie
Sunday 10th July 2022 Pen-y Fan (Brecon Beacons) Maccs
Weekend 22-24th July 2022 Peak District Alstonefield YHA Steve
Weekend 13th/14th August 2022 Camping Meet - Eden Valley/North Pennines Les & Ruth
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 4th September 2022 TBA Steve
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022 TBA Richard
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Gladestry Marjorie
Sunday 6th November 2022 Somewhere Fab - TBC Jules
Sunday 20th November 2022 Somewhere Fab - TBC Kirstin
Weekend 3rd-5th December 2022 Christmas Meet - TBC Marjorie
Sunday 18th December 2022 Breakfast Meet - TBC